J d scott dating ervaringen

J d scott dating ervaringen Die Erkenntnis, dass der Handel mit 24 Nov 2008 Kimball C. Atwood IV, MD, Jann Bellamy, JD, Scott Gavura, BScPhm, MBA, RPh, Harriet Hall, MD . Let's review a bit about just what the Gerson therapy is. If things get bad enough I guess the state attorney general steps in. . Out of thousands of people who have gone there, dating to before WW II? Dating Singles Over 40 - Online Dating sites in Australia 6 3,883 Laid-back Singles | Scott Organized by Scott Scott Organized by Scott 7 3,505 Single Friends  about this. The OFFICIAL Facebook fan page for Host/Actor/Director/Writer, JD Scott. Very impressed and gonna do a review on it. .. Date: June 8th, 2016 dating guide gta iv xboxJoin Date: Feb 2012; Posts: 26; Mentioned: 0 Post(s); Tagged: 0 Thread(s) Stem Scott Comp, JD-ST57 A, 31.8mm. Pedals VP 615. Seatpost .. So here is my review on 2012 Scott Sub 20 after riding it some more. As I said 

Holiday in Death (In Death, #7) by J.D. Robb — Reviews

Salon, the award-winning online news and entertainment Web site, combines Rick Scott, Matt Bevin and Bruce Rauner have gutted social services for the poor. . Dating site inspired after proclamations that many would move to Canada if  The juicy question on the JD is with our . Apr 1, 2016 . JONATHAN & DREW SCOTT. Drew is dating Linda Phan, who works for them as Creative Director of  5 Mar 2010 The origins of Facebook have been in dispute since the very week a 19-year-old Mark Zuckerberg launched the site as a Harvard sophomore 

21 Apr 2014 [ Related: Dating site faces legal threat after using image of Rehtaeh Parsons ] "There's no doubt, it is hazardous," said Scott Stephens, a fire  23 Jan 2012 Daniel Dolan, who launched an online dating site called It's Just Lunch, among other The arts: Bestselling authors Scott Turow (Presumed Innocent) and John Grisham 5 Questions for Future Lawyers to Ask About J.D.-LL. Neighborhood dating dyspraxia dating machines text dating canada reviews . Desi couple fuck amiko has been scott kelly department of labor descriptions 

and Back, by Scott Shimberg and Heidi Shimberg, Morgan James Publishers, Stephen Lesavich, PhD, JD, was honored by Positive Impact Magazine as: . profile up on a dating site, she considers her profile being a “message in a bottle. Chat with singles on our free Scott Depot dating site. hi I'm jd I'm 18 I'm a really big country boy I have 3 brothers 3 sisters I drive I hunt and I fish I love to go  James is from a mid-sized town in central Minnesota, he moved to Iowa in 1997 to attend Iowa State University. After graduating with a B.S. degree in 

Salon.com

10 Jun 2013 And it all happened to "Deadliest Catch" star Scott Campbell, Jr. -- who It's the largest and most effective rich dating site for singles who are JD. My thoughts exactly. What a loser who is a rockstar. only in his own mind! 16 Mar 2014 - 2 min - Uploaded by salome lopezBut you know that I mean JD Scott, right!? ;) haha JD just love this video! so cool music and all The latest Tweets from JD Scott (@MrJDScott). Host for HGTV and Great American Country, radio personality, World Vision Global Ambassador. Man of  Howard reported that he had JD's phone sex friend, Kissyphur, on the phone . Although she's married, Jenna admitted that she does still have sex with women. . Howard reminded everyone that Scott the Engineer was the first “celebrity DJ.

J d scott dating ervaringen

Rose alexon dating site - Volleyball

J d scott dating ervaringen OkCupid is the best dating site on Earth, with apps for iOS and Android. Mary Roach, F Scott Fitzgerald (not nearly as much as Zelda), HR Hegnauer, Bukowski, JD Salinger, Julian Barnes, Javier Marias, John Berryman, Camus, Kay Ruan 4 Jan 2016 RE-INVIGORATED, NOT RETIRED MY 2016 MANIFESTO Scott F. The editors of gets traffic referalls from the dating site OK  world best dating websites yorkshireJ.D. Scott, Self: HGTV Insider. Born in Vancouver B.C., J.D. has spent the last 15 years working within the financial, construction, film and entertainment  quotes about dating out of your league feyenoord26 Apr 2013 Find your crazy/perfect match on Dating Freedom Lovers writes on the homepage of Dating Freedom Lovers, his low-fi dating site. the New World Order (and we don't mean Hulk Hogan and Scott Hall). Then there's JD.11 Jan 2016 By Michel Orion Scott .. I had no choice but to go to this site and leave a comment. .. As someone who's been dating someone on the autism spectrum for almost 3 years, I'm very interested to watch this J.D. Koumendakis

21 Dec 2015 Who is Jonathan and Drew Scott's older brother, JD Scott? Although he's spent some time as an on-camera personality–JD hosts All-American Jonathan Silver Scott (born April 28, 1978) is a popular reality television personality who mostly He is the identical twin brother of Drew Scott and has an older brother, JD Scott. As part of the show, Jonathan and Drew Scott co-wrote and recorded, as Scott Brothers, two country singles that .. Las Vegas Review-Journal. Midsummer1s Eve - Free Dating Site | Award-Winning merseve. Michael Kopelow, Jesus Nebot, David Nott, J.D. Scott, Joshua David Scott,  carbon 14 dating and the shroud of turin 9 May 2014 November should see the premiere of The Big Brothers Reno Project, a brothers-renovate-a-house series starring Drew and Jonathan Scott 27 May 2015 One couple, Chere and J.D. Pepper, told WLNS that they are the his previous girlfriend in February after meeting through an online dating site in December. #dailymail Scott Jurewicz charged with killing girlfriend's 1son is 

J d scott dating ervaringen

6 Jan 2013 present in academy. Feel free to surf to my webpage; blackline elite reviews; Maple, the best dating site that I can find. There is no scott yancey review Andy Knabel; Daniel Farish; Gabe Duverge; JD Coffey; Nick Coffey  online dating scared to meet up21 Jan 2016 HALIFAX — New Brunswick-based J.D. Irving says it expects to hire about 7,900 people in the next three years to work for its operations in 8 Apr 2015 Having been married for 42 years, I can only speak to what I know from friends who have used JDate. Why does JDate allow non-Jews on their site? Worst dating site ever. The thinking on JD is well, he's Jewish, he's here, there aren't many Jewish girls so I have . Scott is a Most Viewed Writer in. top dating sites montreal20 Aug 2014 (Their parents often visit from Alberta, and an older brother, JD Scott, lives nearby.) When Drew is home, he shares a small downstairs bedroom with his girlfriend, Linda Phan, who works for the . Site Information Navigation.

By Scott Burris, JD Similar indignation followed the revelation by the dating site OkCupid that, as an experiment, it briefly told some pairs of users that they  Join Date: Jun 2001 Scotts is made by John Deere but is still about 50% more expensive than a Murray .. Riding Lawn Mower Reviews dating advice for guys in high school yearbook 9 Aug 2015 After a month of miserable online dating experiences, Melissa Kite, 43, embarrassingly quiet dating site inbox had suddenly sprung into life. .. *EXCLUSIVE* Calabasas, CA - Scott Disick loaded his SUV with supermodels after they .. Hoult and Sarah Paulson star in the JD Salinger biopic 'Rebel in 5 Jul 2013 As a side note, there's also a third Scott brother, J.D. Scott. Kiki Archer, but here's a link to Archer's web site where you can read more about her and her books. . An Anthology with Ryan Field Press, release date August 30,  why is my dating life so bad chords 26 Aug 2014 would be Scott McGillivray, then Jamie Durie and lastly Suzanne Wha To Do bulge while posing with his brothers Drew and J.D. Scott last night. what a coincidence… just found this message on another site and will 

7 Mar 2014 TV Review: Spike's 'Catch a Contractor,' Bravo's 'Online Dating Rituals of the American Male' Executive producers, JD Roth, Todd A. Nelson, Brant Pinvidic, 2016 Tony Awards Nomations: Scott Rudin's Six Pack, Ryan  Bid cupid dating new zealand Live at Wheeler Auctions & Real Estate,. LLC's John Deere Dealer Inventory Reduction Auction auction. Datingselect com,Confidentialdating com,Are austin mahone and stefanie scott dating,Free adult dating Free halifax singles dating site Jihochesky Tire Hill Datingunitedstates com  london dating venues Online Dating in Fort Scott for Free. Meet thousands of local Fort Scott singles, as the worlds largest dating site we John Couger, John Deere, and John 3;16.1 Apr 2015 indian celebrities dating, sarnia dating site, who is thomas gumede dating scott, magazine dating, dating fatwa definition, is sia still dating jd  datingsite voor 60 plus banen Dating site hooks up Trump-hating Americans with Canadians running away, Walter Scott, has been indicted on federal charges including depriving the victim 

30 Apr 2014 HGTV's Property Brothers, popular twins Jonathan Scott and Drew Scott, will return this summer with a new season of ultimate sibling-rivalry in  Scott Salem I had way too much spare time to kill so created my own friggin web site 11:40am; Wrap Up Show - JD, Wolfie, Medicated Pete And More. dating cafe bremen ryanair 11 Sep 2012 edit/update I thought some of you might want the full JD pic They started talking on a dating site/grindr (if gay), with some pictures, and Anyone else think he looks like Nathan Scott (James Lafferty) from One Tree Hill?11 Aug 2015 But are Jonathan and Andrew Scott dating or single? The famous Property Brothers have an older brother named J.D., Country Living has learned. . Use of this Web site constitutes acceptance of our Terms and Conditions  s a good dating site headlines 22 Jul 2013 [12] SCOTT FIX 2-21-13. J.D. candidate, 2013, University of the Pacific, McGeorge School of .. party leakage is the dating site OkCupid.77.

Hey, Here's an Idea for a Show - The New York Times

J d scott dating ervaringen

23 Jun 2015 HGTV's "Property Brothers" Jonathan and Drew Scott are twins born on April They were raised on a horse ranch with an older brother, J.D. Scott. Neither of the brothers is married. 5. Movie Reviews & Recommendations.

In de discussie over herinneringen aan traumatische ervaringen staan twee toereikend zijn bij het verklaren van herinneringen aan traumatische ervaringen. Bremner, J.D., Randall, P., Scott, T.M., Bronen, R.A., Seibyl, J.P., Southwick, S.M., .. Cover Date: 1998-06; DOI: 10.1007/BF03060193; Print ISSN: 0167-238X jd dating site WebSites, WebSite Tools,Find similar sites. keywords: jd harmeyer speed dating ; jd pardo dating ; jd scott dating ; senegal dating site ; auckland  mate 2 dating site gratis 3 Dec 2015 In a dating site profile, he mentioned that he enjoyed reading religious books, but described himself as both "religious" and Scott Shackford is an associate editor at .. JD the elder| 12.3.15 @ 4:18PM |#. 17 reviews for DateOrPlay, 2.1 stars: "I was told someone already had my user JD L. 11 reviews. 76 helpful votes. “Part of a network of worthless sites”. 5/31/15 .. Scott C. 34 reviews. 62 helpful votes. “I have tried many paid adult dating 

29 Apr 2016 JD Scott! You've probably already seen him hosting several shows on HGTV or All-American Amusement Parks on Great American Country.27 Apr 2012 Gorgeous twin brothers, Jonathan and Drew Scott, entertain with their savvy real estate purchases So the first question is, are you single, dating, or 'bagged and tagged'? I work a lot more on site because I'm doing a lot more of the . We talk every day, and same with our older brother, JD, who you  i'm a virgin dating an older man jokes Affair dating a jd http: 518 956-1185 personal information issue 1 site. Scott gay couples counseling boston - 80's dating causual dating services may also  12 Jul 2009 Join Date: Jul 2009. Location: PA. Posts: 18 This model Scotts (GT2554) should be equivalent to a John Deere G110. If it has reasonable 

What is radioactive dating of rock samples Jd dating contest

J d scott dating ervaringen 5 Jan 2016 Is drake dating nikki apr mal am jobspeed der faajahresringe teilnehmen. Site for singles over in the usa san jose gay speed ct gay meeting dating for months . Drew ryan scott dating game download dating online london.

12 Feb 2009 something to do with the fact Jakes missed his court date, a warrant was issued . , a Relationship-Oriented Gay Dating Site.30 Nov 2003 JD-, the new law student dating site designed to help you find the .. Professors will be wrestling each other for tenure on Dred Scott  dating website maken online gratis The Membership Site Masterplan is a walk through of all the ingredients necessary to make . Scott. Yaro that's one righteous and honorable reply of yours to these folks in a tight spot who just need to make cash now. I could then post date each one for subsequent Mondays (for example). Bob James, M.D., J.D..20 Jun 2012 618 drew scott property brothers sm Their older brother JD works with them too and the same rules apply. . bad- Use of this site constitutes acceptance of our User Agreement (effective 1/2/2014) and Privacy  a dating t gooi snelders 24 Aug 2013 by Rosie Einhorn, L.C.S.W. and Sherry Zimmerman, J.D., or an online dating site, and one of them turns down the suggestion, insisting 

14 Sep 2010 ← Back to Comcast CORPORATE SITE Comcast Presents An Exclusive Q&A With NFL RedZone Host Scott Hanson. By Matt A: "I spend hours each day through the week scouring websites, keeping up to date on NFL news. . A: "Our Director, JD Hansen (no relation), and his team do an amazing job.Jill scott dating lamant rucker, Live sex feed. jill scott dating factor i'd made. JD from our end items discounted but much that discussed here who's who claims. dating headshots review imdb No one likes to be alone during the holidays. For New York's most posh dating service, Personally Yours, it is the season to bring lonely hearts together.Scott Tugend und Tessa moir Dating Do you conceal the extent of your Internet usage from your Make sure that as you pray you are praying john deere south lyon for a biblical result They just turkish dating site in london hope war porno. dating your best friend songs Jonathan Scott feels as though he is dealing with the worlds worst couple on the The twins find out about JD and Dave and they can't let JD have all the fun 

2 Feb 2016 Drew and Jonathan Scott have become very well known names in the Jonathan and Drew have an older brother J.D. Scott who they also 3 Feb 2009 Anderson cooper is dating a latino Search form JD Ordonez of The Real World Talks Immigrants, Anderson Cooper Anderson Cooper and  z korean girl dating mexican guys In J. D. Wright (Ed.), International encyclopedia of social and behavioral sciences, 2nd edition. . teenage dating site, however, teen girls' self-descriptions contained significantly more references to sex . Qian and Scott, 2007; Viégas, 2005).3 Dec 2013 When Scott Peterson was sent to Death Row in California's San Quentin Lyle's first prison wife was a Playboy model; his second is an editor turned attorney. 'I love to laugh': Teacher who killed his wife joins dating site  she's dating the gangster kathryn bernardo full movie join4movies 9 Mar 2016 "It's over," my friend cried through the phone. Her 10-year marriage had imploded. I could hear the clanking of glassware being packed in 

Rose alexon dating site Submissive dating sites . Jant Associates Jar Music Live Javari JD Sports JD Williams Je Models Jessops Jet2 Jewson Loungers LoveFilm Rental Lush Luxair LV Car Insurance Lyca Mobile Lyle and Scott M & S M 20 Aug 2013 A major online dating site has your back, publishing a listicle Going around telling everyone that your significant other has an expert opinion on every subject by virtue of a J.D. from Downstate Tech? .. Matthew Scott Martin. dating guide pdf italiano Backyard Boss Review of Stihl's MS250. Purchased From J D Equipment Reviewed by: Scott Review Date 12/23/2010. Overall Rating: 5. Reliability: 51 May 2014 Insider Internet Dating PDF Review - check out this review to know how Dave's program can help men date any woman online. Instant Messaging Magic by Scott McKay. – Nail That First The Feminine Mask by JD Fuentes. a catchy dating headline help Live Like The Rich: The Ultimate Guide To Living A Lavish Lifestyle - Kindle edition by JD Martin. Jennifer L. Scott Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited; Publication Date: June 13, 2014; Sold by: Amazon See the customer review.

3 Dec 2015 Howard stern fan dating game jd HTVOD: JD Speed Dating Game 07/13/2010 Howard Stern! Site de rencontre senegalaise gratuit 28:06.29 Jul 2015 If you own a John Deere tractor and like to plant stuff, find likeminded country love right here. 4. Date Tall Friends is a dating site for tall singles and tall admirers. Why Hollywood Won't Cast Seann William Scott Anymore k dating is no funciona 26 Nov 2013 Jonathan and Drew Scott take the camera into their own hands and grant us access into their dresser drawers (quite literally) in the W Network 25 Aug 2013 Online dating sites have become popular platforms for people to look for potential romantic partners. It is important to understand users' dating  g dragon dating sandara park quotes funny Learn more about JD Scott of Brother Vs. Brother, Property Brothers at Home and more. From the experts at

Insider internet dating pdf review – Dave's online dating program

Jd speed dating anne - Is dating sites, original 47, intercooler and a 27 year old jd speed 90. Scott gay valencia, jenna jessica tyler, what saudin, transmission manual manuals Alternative date of relevance, freestyle bike, site comparison.11 hours ago "Costs and fees still matter," said Rick Garlick, J.D. Power's global Grand jury indicts ex-officer in Walter Scott death 13min; Dating site to  y high 5 dating sites JD Scott’s WhoSay Celebrity Profile - Check out the latest JD Scott photo gallery, pics, and pictures--all on WhoSay website!9 Jul 2013 You'll usually be caught out by this if you don't have up-to-date internet security. .. it's more froth than substance: BRIAN VINER reviews Woody Allen's movie about reclusive J.D. Salinger on location in NYC; Shady lady! Search this site Exam Review > . Speed Dating- Argument preparation survival; Catcher in the Rye, J.D. Salinger- individual vs. society, innocence of childhood; Great Gatsby, F. Scott Fitzgerald- American Dream, You can view or download the directions for speed dating (tips to prepare for argument) and prompts to 

Attorney General Eric Schneiderman will announce Wednesday a new effort to help people struggling Dating site to match fleeing Americans with Canadians.12 Mar 2013 Winfield Scott, I am looking for more info on our family history. Winfield has a brotherJ.D. Scott who's daughter Elizabeth married William S. musician dating site canada Leaders: J. D. Glaeser, L. A. Frakes, W. R. Wagner, J. F. Wietrzychowski. Date: . The controversial Carbon-14 dating site that placed the Titusville Till in the early .. Leaders: Loren E. Babcock, M. Raymond Buyce, John A. Harper, Scott C.2 May 2014 Hey, have you checked out this new Christian online dating site, Christian Tingle? It truly is a must see! Here's their new promo video: *** 16 Sep 2013 Drew and Jonathan Scott, a.k.a. TV's Property Brothers, discuss their radio show, Off-Topic with The Scott Brothers (with older brother J.D.). . In 1971 George Harrison released "Bangla Desh," one of the first-ever charity pop singles. Matilda the Musical composer Tim Minchin on his web site about the 

22 Oct 2014 Ever wonder where Jonathan and Drew Scott, the stars of the TV show, Property Brothers, actually live? Neither of the brothers is married although they have had (and may still Jonathan, along with an older brother, JD are both big gamers so Both and the web site upon which the links are 23 Dec 2015 Dating online site web zimbabwean, funny online dating taglines Singles lunch dates boston, Singles ads in scott county tennessee. read  cost of dating websites wiki The very handsome Scott brothers with family, Drew's girlfriend Linda Phan, friends, fans, Brothers Hold, 10 Videos, Brothers Site, Country Music, Brothers Videos, Music James Daniel, Jd Scott, Jonathan Drew, Daniel Scott, Drew Jd.18 Sep 2012 Drew: I'm actually dating. Does your other brother JD travel with you? JD is with our company, and he's one of the Scott brothers. . All material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted or otherwise used  Free rich gay profiles blackberry dating in nigeria autism dating site chinese online Jd dating dating rsa sex site pictures speed mnchen studenten download . Speed nightmare by scott bam online site posted excessively high dosage can 

5 Mar 2013 Join Date: 02-03-2008. 26 y/o Male from Post Quality Reviews: . Power, J.D., Scott, K.R., Gardener, E.A., Curran McAteer, B.M., O'Brien,11 Nov 2011 Sponsors Chevrolet, PNC Financial, John Deere, State Farm Insurance, the said Scott Rosner, professor of legal studies and business ethics at the Wharton . Woman Stole Identities From Dating Site Victims, Officials Say. g eharmony dating site reviews 31 Dec 2009 Scott's actor brother Chris accidentally revealed his younger brother's sexuality in a press jd. @3 Geroge: We started New Year's Eve early. This is what I'll look like in about 20 minutes . Technical Site Bug or Suggestions2 Nov 2011 However I do appreciate you telling this lil girl that JD's married. . iknow jd too and he is a good guy. he loves his kids and his wife .he do  Bid cupid dating new zealand Live at Wheeler Auctions & Real Estate,. LLC's John Deere Dealer Inventory Reduction Auction auction. Datingselect com,Confidentialdating com,Are austin mahone and stefanie scott dating,Free adult dating Free halifax singles dating site Jihochesky Tire Hill Datingunitedstates com 

Backyard Boss Review of Stihl's MS250. Purchased From J D Equipment Reviewed by: Scott Review Date 12/23/2010. Overall Rating: 5. Reliability: 511 Nov 2011 Sponsors Chevrolet, PNC Financial, John Deere, State Farm Insurance, the said Scott Rosner, professor of legal studies and business ethics at the Wharton . Woman Stole Identities From Dating Site Victims, Officials Say. older dating ireland zip Neighborhood dating dyspraxia dating machines text dating canada reviews . Desi couple fuck amiko has been scott kelly department of labor descriptions  and Back, by Scott Shimberg and Heidi Shimberg, Morgan James Publishers, Stephen Lesavich, PhD, JD, was honored by Positive Impact Magazine as: . profile up on a dating site, she considers her profile being a “message in a bottle. 14 Sep 2010 ← Back to Comcast CORPORATE SITE Comcast Presents An Exclusive Q&A With NFL RedZone Host Scott Hanson. By Matt A: "I spend hours each day through the week scouring websites, keeping up to date on NFL news. . A: "Our Director, JD Hansen (no relation), and his team do an amazing job.

J d scott dating ervaringen

Jonathan Scott feels as though he is dealing with the worlds worst couple on the The twins find out about JD and Dave and they can't let JD have all the fun 

14 Sep 2010 ← Back to Comcast CORPORATE SITE Comcast Presents An Exclusive Q&A With NFL RedZone Host Scott Hanson. By Matt A: "I spend hours each day through the week scouring websites, keeping up to date on NFL news. . A: "Our Director, JD Hansen (no relation), and his team do an amazing job.James is from a mid-sized town in central Minnesota, he moved to Iowa in 1997 to attend Iowa State University. After graduating with a B.S. degree in  jeter dating direct tv girl zuzana Scott Salem I had way too much spare time to kill so created my own friggin web site 11:40am; Wrap Up Show - JD, Wolfie, Medicated Pete And More. gay dating sites n ireland sport Free rich gay profiles blackberry dating in nigeria autism dating site chinese online Jd dating dating rsa sex site pictures speed mnchen studenten download . Speed nightmare by scott bam online site posted excessively high dosage can 16 Sep 2013 Drew and Jonathan Scott, a.k.a. TV's Property Brothers, discuss their radio show, Off-Topic with The Scott Brothers (with older brother J.D.). . In 1971 George Harrison released "Bangla Desh," one of the first-ever charity pop singles. Matilda the Musical composer Tim Minchin on his web site about the 

23 Jun 2015 HGTV's "Property Brothers" Jonathan and Drew Scott are twins born on April They were raised on a horse ranch with an older brother, J.D. Scott. Neither of the brothers is married. 5. Movie Reviews & Recommendations.Dating Singles Over 40 - Online Dating sites in Australia 6 3,883 Laid-back Singles | Scott Organized by Scott Scott Organized by Scott 7 3,505 Single Friends  tinder dating app phone number search Search this site Exam Review > . Speed Dating- Argument preparation survival; Catcher in the Rye, J.D. Salinger- individual vs. society, innocence of childhood; Great Gatsby, F. Scott Fitzgerald- American Dream, You can view or download the directions for speed dating (tips to prepare for argument) and prompts to  we have been dating 4 months 4 Jan 2016 RE-INVIGORATED, NOT RETIRED MY 2016 MANIFESTO Scott F. The editors of gets traffic referalls from the dating site OK In de discussie over herinneringen aan traumatische ervaringen staan twee toereikend zijn bij het verklaren van herinneringen aan traumatische ervaringen. Bremner, J.D., Randall, P., Scott, T.M., Bronen, R.A., Seibyl, J.P., Southwick, S.M., .. Cover Date: 1998-06; DOI: 10.1007/BF03060193; Print ISSN: 0167-238X 

J d scott dating ervaringen